Calling all Musicians

I have written a soul-train sort of Gospel song, which makes little sense because

1. That is not even my taste in music

2. It’s not like I sat down and tried to write a song. It just came to me when I was lying awake in bed

3. I’m not a songwriter!!!

So I’m going to need some help, and I thought I would ask my readers first.

The vision I have for the song is a very theatrical, black-church choir sort of thing. Not to be racist, but that is the only thing that comes to mind when I look at the song, it’s that style. But I really can’t be all that picky. It’s not like I even wrote the song, God just sort of gave it to me, and now I’ve just got to find a way to show the world, or at least, a few people. Hard as it is for me to give up the reigns of anything, even things that are not mine, I suppose I’ll give up this song, and it can be whatever God wants. 

Please email me if you think you may be interested or if you know anyone! God bless you all!

mlr96@rocketmail.com

Leave a Reply

